Advance reservations are recommended. Walk-ups are welcome too. Vehicles may be reserved by category only and All Day RentACar has the right to substitute a similar or larger car at no additional charge if reserved vehicle is not available.
Rates do not include fuel, state and local sales tax, Florida’s Car Rental Surcharge of US$2.05 per day, airport imposed fees, CDW (Collision Damage Waiver) PAEC (Personal Accident & Effects Coverage), SLI (Supplemental Liability Insurance), license recoupment fee of .40 per day, infant seats, underage and additional driver charge.
All renters and additional drivers must have a valid U.S., International Driver’s License, or a valid license from their home country.
An additional driver charge will be made on a per day basis for each additional driver, excluding spouses. The additional driver charge is $6.99 per day. The additional driver must be 25 years or older to avoid an underage charge.
Overtime charges occur when the renter returns the vehicle past the return date or time specified on the rental agreement. In other words, the car must be returned no later than the same time it was rented, in order to avoid any overtime charges. All Day does provide a one hour grace period.
Pay Now Cancellations
Cancellation Fee – If the Pay Now reservation is cancelled more than 24 hours before the pickup time, a $25 maximum cancellation fee will be assessed. If the reservation is cancelled within 24 hours of the pick up or is not picked up at all, a no-show fee of up to $100 will be assessed.
NOTE: All rentals are subject to All Day Rent A Car standard qualifications and policies of the All Day Rent A Car agreement in effect at the time and place of the rental.
Child seats are an important service for customers with infants and small children. They are required by law in the State of Florida and are available for rent. There is a US$50.00 charge if the seat is not returned.
Vehicles cannot be rented for commercial and/or business purposes or passenger transfers. No towing of any kind is allowed. All insurance & waiver coverages will be terminated and void if vehicles are rented for these purposes.
It is essential that All Day RentACar is given the correct flight number and arrival time. If this is not available at the time of booking, please ensure that you inform us of this at least 3 days prior to arrival. This helps us better serve you during peak periods / high season.
Proof of Coverage
Renter must present proof of insurance upon rental of vehicle. If proof of insurance is not obtainable, renter may be required to purchase one or more waivers and insurance coverages.
Airport Access Fees
Some airports charge a fee (flat amount or percentage of revenue) to car rental companies whose customers utilize airport facilities. This fee will apply to customers who arrive at the All Day rental location from the airport.
|Rental Location||State Sales Tax||Airport Access Fee||Lic. Recovery Fee||State Surcharge||CFC Charge|
|Rental Car Center||7%||9.89%||$0.40
1. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and Diners Club.
2. Renter must present a valid credit card in his or her name at the time of rental.
3. Cash deposit rentals are allowed. (Restrictions apply.)
Geographic Restrictions & Mileage Rules
1. Unlimited mileage rates apply to instate rentals for Compact – Minivan categories only.( Florida residents excluded )
2. Out of state rentals are not allowed. Severe mileage charges will apply.
3. All van categories (except minivans) are allowed 200 free miles per day, maximum 1050 miles per week. Each additional mile is charged at $.25 each.
4. Inter-City Rentals are not allowed.
All Day is pleased to offer the following optional Waivers and Insurance products:
Collision Damage Waiver (CDW)
As with all car rental companies the renter is responsible, regardless of fault, for any damages or loss to the rental car up to the full value of the car. CDW provides the renter with peace of mind while traveling. It eliminates his or her financial responsibility for loss or damage to the vehicle ( excluding any deductibles ), as well as the risk of increased Personal Insurance premiums as long as the renter/driver is not involved in prohibited use as described on the rental agreement. CDW rates range from $19.99 to $28.99 per day depending on car class.
Personal Accident and Effects Coverage (PAEC)
Optional PAEC provides a combined package of personal accident and effects protection at US$6.99 per day. The coverage includes: (1) accidental death benefit of $US100,000 for the primary renter and US$10,000 for any passenger in the vehicle up to a limit of US$150,000 per accident; (2) US$1,000 in medical benefits to the primary renter and passengers for injuries suffered in an accident involving All Day’s vehicle; and (3) coverage of US$525 for loss of renter’s personal belongings due to theft.
Supplemental Liability Insurance (SLI)
At the time of rental, the customer will have the option to increase his or her Liability Limits from the State of Florida’s statutory minimum limit. For an additional $12.99 per day the renter may purchase $1,000,000 of supplemental third party liability coverage.